Search This Blog

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Autochrome: Separation Realms

Separation Realms Cover Art

Separation Realms is the debut from Boston post-punk band Autochrome. The seven tracks embody a Doors/New Order/U2 experience of atmospheric, tightly driven, radio ready, post-punk epics. The songs are expertly crafted and executed, and make one wonder why all things post-punk are not so epic. Stream and buy Separation Realms at the link below.