Search This Blog

Monday, August 26, 2013

Various Artists: Ahora Vol. 1

Imágenes integradas 1
Madrid based net label Young Latitudes has released a new compilation album Ahora Vol. 1. The album is comprised of 14 tracks from some of the most creative emerging artists of 2013. Featuring electronic and experimental works from artists familiar to FZB readers, such as Touurs and Sun Glitters, as well as many new discoveries that will feed the appetite any music aficionado.  Stream and download Ahora Vol. 1 for "Name Your Price" at the link below.