Search This Blog

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Various Artists: Make Some Noise

Make Some Noise cover art
North Carolina label, Silber Records, brings us a new experimental music compilation, Make Some Noise. The album features work by M is We, Electric Bird Noise, fornever, Small Life Form, Ted Johnson, Philip James Fox, Baptizer and The Band that Wouldn't Die. The album showcases the diversity of styles & talents of the underground music scene of the Carolinas. A must have for any discerning music afficianado. Stream and download Make Some Noise at the link below.