Search This Blog

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Crystal Shipsss: I Will See No Moon No Sky

I Will See No Moon No Sky cover art
FZB favorites Crystal Shipsss are back with a new album, I Will See No Moon No Sky. The band of Jacob Faurholt, William Kudahl Sørensen, Jens Christian Madsen and Aidan Baker, continue their journey through sonic realms of experimental lo-fi pop, with ethereal vocals and gripping synths, laced with ambient textures. This band continues to be explorers pushing back the boundaries with stirring music. Stream , download for free, or better yet buy I Will See No Moon No Sky in limited edition red vinyl at the link below.