Search This Blog

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Slow Coda: You Again

You Again EP cover art
After an almost two year wait, L.A.'s Slow Coda is back with a new EP, You Again. The band of Tavis Balkin, Nicholas Morford, Johnny Skwirut, Andrew Harris and Lauren Lakis, return with an album of lush dream pop that's as smooth and tasty as a nice sorbet. As we have come to expect from the band, the seven tracks are a lesson in strong songs, interesting arrangements and sterling production. This EP is a definite must have. Stream and download You Again at the link below.