Search This Blog

Monday, March 7, 2016

Stay: The Mean Solar Times

The Mean Solar Times cover art

The Mean Solar Times is the Picture In My Ear Records debut album from Barcelona based psych rockers Stay. Produced by Owen Morris (Oasis, The Verve) and with guitar contributions from Andy Bell (Ride, Oasis, Beady Eye), the eleven tracks are powerful radio ready gems that will satisfy the most discerning palette. This album is a must have. Watch the video for the album track Smiling Faces, then stream and buy The Mean Solar Times at the link below.