Search This Blog

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

AFMusic: Quintessense 2008-2018

German indie label AFMusic celebrates its 10th birthday with a free compilation, Quintessense 2008-2018. The 30 tracks by 30 different bands span the decade of music with some of the label's best and brightest. Bands such a Principe Valiente, The Search and Emerald Park highlight an album that is deep with sonic goodness. With so much music downloadable for free, the label does honor to its curation of fine music and provides its patrons with enough music to keep the repeat going for a long time. Needless to say, this album is an absolute must have. Stream and download Quintessense 2008-2018 for free at the link below.