Search This Blog

Thursday, December 6, 2018

LeBarons: Summer of Death

Summer of Death is the debut full length album from Toronto altcountry band LeBarons. The album is produced by Canadian music stalwart John Dinsmore (Great Lakes Swimmers, Elliot Brood, Kathleen Edwards) and Cone McCaslin. The eleven tracks are arousing, stylish, collection of goodness from a band deep in vocal, lyrical and instrumental chops. This is an album so good it makes you happy to listen to it, with plenty of variety and a compelling sound that will see this becoming a staple on anyone's earbuds. This is a definite must have. Stream and buy Summer of Death at the link below.